Burns Revisited Sheet Music Page 1

To open files download plugin

Burns Revisited Volume 7
1. Blyth was she
2. The Winter it is past
3. To a blackbird
4. Clarinda mistress of my soul
5. The banks of Devon
6. Theniel Menzies bonnie Mary
7. Lady onlie honest lucky
8. A rosebud by my early walk
9. I'm o'er young to marry
10. Talk of him that's far awa

Burns Revisited Volume 8
1. The lad they ca Jumpin' John
2. The Fete Champetre
3. The day returns
4. Anna thy charms
5. The bonnie lad that's far awa
6. Verses to Clarinda
7. Raving winds around her blowing
8. My Hoggie
9. The bonnie lass of Albany
10. To Daunton me

Burns Revisited Volume 9
1. Up in the morning early
2. To the weavers gin ye go
3. I reign in Jeanie's bosom
4. To Miss Cruickshank
5. The gard'ner wi his paidle
6. Delia, an ode
7. The henpeck'd husband
8. Beware o' Bonnie Ann
9. Robin shure in hairst
10. The Banks of Nith

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player